Let's be ready.

  1. Saturday Night
  2. Our Hearts Were Young
  3. Baby Hold On
  4. When the Day is Fresh and the Light is New
  5. Kansas City
  6. Write them Down
  7. Maybe It's No Secret
  8. Shake For Me
  9. Let's Be Ready
  10. Don't You Worry About a Thing


Released in 2015 by Chelsea Records in Canada and Nevado Records everywhere else.